Post #1

Post #1

Placeholder Image
This image came with this blog template, but the raspberries look delicious, so I’m going to leave it for pie baking inspiration. Why not?

How did we get here? It’s a long story, but a good one. We are K + S, and we want to have a family together. Or add to our family, I should say. We want to add babies to our family.

I’ve decided to start a blog about this because a) I have a blogging addiction, b) I love to write,  c) it would be nice to connect with others on this journey, and d) it would be good to record for prosperity. Everyone’s story is different, and I want to share mine, and find hope in the stories of others, and friendship. The more I hear about IVF, the more good stories I hear. I hope to be among those stories.

Life is funny. I never would have thought that I’d be going through IVF. I’ll get to that. For now, we begin here.

Leave a Reply

