Round up of my (slowly) growing belly

Round up of my (slowly) growing belly

Not much to report today, but I’ve gathered up a few belly shots over the weeks. In pictures it doesn’t look so big. I’m looking forward to my belly growing! And I’d like to feel baby kick, but it’s still early. Hopefully soon. My mom said she thinks she felt me kick around 5 months (I was her first baby).

img_7680
8 weeks, 6 days
image-1
14 weeks
image-1
15 weeks, 3 days. My mom’s response: “Not much of a belly!”
img_8097
17 weeks
img_8153
17 weeks, 4 days

And there you have it!

 

4 thoughts on “Round up of my (slowly) growing belly

Leave a Reply

